53 Editor(s) found
Editor-in-Chief (From Jan. 30, 2018 to Jan. 30, 2019)
Vicente Zanon-Moreno
Affiliation: Ophthalmology Research Unit "Santiago Grisolia", Peset University Hospital
Address: Valencia, Spain
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for European Journal of Clinical and Biomedical Sciences.
Editorial Member
Abirami Viswanathan
Department of Biochemistry, Divine Mother College
Puducherry, India
Editorial Member
Ana Maria Arnaiz-Garcia
Unit of Infectious Diseases, University Hospital Marques de Valdecilla
Torrelavega, Cantabria, Spain
Editorial Member
Anamika Sharma
Department of Periodontology, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University
Meerut, Uttapradesh Meerut, India
Editorial Member
Department of Pharmacy, HCPG College Varanasi
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Atanas Baltadjiev
Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology, Faculty of Medicine, Medical University-Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Debarati Ghosh
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Cold Spring Harbor, New York, USA
Editorial Member
Eric Aigbogun
Research Department, Regions Strokes and Neuroscience Hospital
Owerri, Imo, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Chaoyang, Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Ernesto Oviedo-Orta
Sanofi Pasteur
Editorial Member
Faisal Ali
Nutrition and Dietetics, Universiti Putra Malaysia
Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Fathi Sherif
Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Tripoli
Tripoli, Libya
Editorial Member
Gianluca Fulgenzi
Center for Cancer Research, National Cancer Institute, Department of Clinical and Molecular Science, Marche Polytechnic University
Frederick, Maryland, USA
Editorial Member
Gilbert Lefèvre
Translational Medicines, Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research
Basle, Switzerland
Editorial Member
Gregorio Perez-Cordon
Public Health Wales
Swansea, West Glamorgan, UK
Editorial Member
Hari Prasad Osuru
Anesthesiology, University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia, USA
Editorial Member
Ihn Han
Plasma Bioscience Research Center, Kwangwoon University
Seoul, Nowon gu, South Korea
Editorial Member
Junhui Du
Department of Ophthalmology, Xi’an Ninth Hospital Affiliated to Medical College of Xi’an Jiaotong University
Xi’an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Department of Environment, College of Sciences, University of AL-Qadisiyah
Al-Qadisiyah, Iraq
Editorial Member
Khadidja İsmailova
A.I.Qarayev Institute of Physiology, National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan
Baku, Azerbaijan
Editorial Member
Kun Zhang
Philips Institute for Oral Health Research School of Dentistry, Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, Virginia, USA
Editorial Member
Miriam-Rose Menezes
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Houston, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Mishuk Mitra
Medical Systems Engineering, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, Otto-von-Guericke University
Magdeburg, Saxony Anhalt, Germany
Editorial Member
Mohamed El Shahawy
Gastroenterology and Endoscopy Unit, Department of Internal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Al-Azhar University
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Raad Ajam
Department of Analysis, Faculty of Health and Medical Technology, Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University
Kufa, Al-Najaf, Iraq
Editorial Member
Romana Fato
Department of Pharmacy and Biotecnology, Universyti of Bologna
Bologna, Italy
Editorial Member
Shadaan Abid
Department of Internal Medicine, University of Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, USA
Editorial Member
Shubhangi Pingle
Department of Biochemistry, National Institute of Miners Health
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Soher Jayash
School of Dentistry, University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
Editorial Member
Sreeja Sreekumar
Medical Oncology Research, Gundesen Health System
La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA
Editorial Member
Sze Ng
Department of Paediatrics, Southport and Ormskirk Hospital NHS Trust
Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Editorial Member
Velayuthaprabhu Shanmugam
Department of Biotechnology, Bharathiar University
Coimbatore, Taminadu, India
Editorial Member
Venkataramana Kandi
Prathima Institute of Medical Sciences
Karimnagar, India
Editorial Member
Vishesh Gupta
Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics, Babu Banarasi Das College of Dental Sciences, Babu Banarasi Das University
Lucknow, Uttarpradesh, India
Editorial Member
William Raffaeli
ISAL Foundation - Institute for Research on Pain
Rimini, Italy
Editorial Member
Yong Li
Department of Cardiology, The First Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing Medical University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Yonghong Niu
Department of Cardiology, First Affiliated Hospital of Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Arijit Ghosh
School of Life Science and Technology, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
Peer Reviewers
Ben Millar
ICM, Newcastle University
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Peer Reviewers
Dan Cui
Department of biology, Xiamen University
Xiamen, Fujian, China
Peer Reviewers
Elisabetta Cavalcanti
Department of Pathology, National Institute of Gastroenterology “S. de Bellis”, Research Hospital, Castellana Grotte
Bari, Italy
Peer Reviewers
Ghita Ghislat
Centre d'Immunologie Marseille-Luminy
Marseille, France
Peer Reviewers
Hekmat Sorour
Department of Histology Faculty of Medicine, Girls Al azhar University
Cairo, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Hiba Al-Abodi
Department of the Environment, College of Sciences, University of Al-qadisiyah
Al-Diwaniyah, Iraq
Peer Reviewers
Hoda Elemshaty
Gastroenterology Laboratory Department, Mansoura University
Mansoura, Eldakhlia, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Irena Antonova
IVF Unit, Ob/Gyn Dr Shterev Hospital
Sofia, Bulgaria
Peer Reviewers
Laith Abbas Al-Huseini
Department of Pharmacology, College of Medicine, University of Al-Qadisiyah
Hilla, Babylon, Iraq
Peer Reviewers
Lamiaa Mageed
Biochemistry Department, Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Division, National Research Centre
Giza, Cairo, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Luu Gia Thien
Departtment of Physics, Posts and Telecommunications Institute of Technology
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Peer Reviewers
Md Sanaullah Sajib
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Amarillo, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Premila Leiphrakpam
Eppley Research Institute, University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Peer Reviewers
Ru Li
Department of Anesthesiology, Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, New York, USA
Peer Reviewers
Wesam Ibrahim
Department of Emergency Medicine, Tanta University
Tanta, Gharbyea, Egypt
Browse journals by subject