European Journal of Clinical and Biomedical Sciences

Editorial Board Members (20)
  • Prof. Nelofar Khan
    Department of Biomedical Sciences, Gulf Medical University, Ajman, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr. Rongling Wang
    Max Rubner Center for Cardiovascular Metabolic Renal Research, Charité – Berlin University Medicine, Berlin, Germany
  • Kumar Subramani
    Cardiovascular Biology Program, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation, Oklahoma City, United States
  • Zhongqiu Yu
    Department of Medical Genetics, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • Zhang YiYan
    Affiliated Hospital of Integrated Traditional Chinese and Western Medicine, Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine, Nanjing, China
  • Prof. Thikra Allwsh
    Department of Chemistry, College of Science, University of Mosul, Mosul, Iraq
  • Assist. Prof. Abhaykumar Dheeraj
    Department of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar, Deoghar, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Gobianand Kuppannan
    Department of Microbiology, Kerala University of Health Sciences, Thiruvananthapuram, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Yogesh Joshi
    Department of Pharmaceutical Science, Shri Guru Ram Rai University, Dehradun, India
  • Ritesh Churihar
    Department of Pharmacology, Government Medical College, Ratlam, India
  • Rupali Salvi
    College of Nursing, D Y Patil University, Pune, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Marilena Galdiero
    Department of Experimental Medicine, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Napoli, Italy
  • Dr. Hang Su
    Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York, United States
  • Armando Caseiro
    Coimbra Health School, Polytechnic of Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal
  • Prof. Bing Wang
    Institute of Microcirculation, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences and Peking Union Medical College, Beijing, China
  • Yuanzhi Chen
    School of Public Health, Xiamen University, Xiamen, China
  • Prof. Vishesh Gupta
    Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics, Babu Banarasi Das College of Dental Sciences, Babu Banarasi Das University, Lucknow, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Manav Dutt Sharma
    Department of Human Engineering and Human Factors, Institute of Aerospace Medicine, Bangalore, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Neelam Singh
    I.T.S College of Pharmacy, Ghaziabad, India
  • Suhail Asharaf
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Palakkad, India